Megan, Ineke move up the ranks

- 26 May 2020

The consistent performances by Boland golfers Megan Streicher (Swellendam) and Ineke Brynard (De Zalze) were recognized by the SA selectors when they announced the GolfRSA National Squad for the 2020 season.
Streicher, a two-time winner last season, has been promoted to the Elite Squad, while Brynard graduated from the Talent Identification Squad and will be joining the B-Squad.


Caitlyn Macnab (Serengeti / Ekurhuleni)
Kaylah Williams (Durbanville/ Western Province)
Kiera Floyd (Ebotse Golf Club / Ekurhuleni)
Kaiyuree Moodley (Bryanston Country Club / Gauteng)
Megan Streicher (Swellendam Golf Club / Boland)
Kajal Mistry (Randpark Golf Club / Gauteng)
Kaleigh Telfer (Bryanston / Gauteng)
Symone Henriques (Glenvista Country Club / Gauteng)


Kera Healey (Eagle Canyon Golf Estate / Gauteng)
Kyra van Kan (Glendower Golf Club / Ekurhuleni)
Ineke Brynard (De Zalze Golf Club / Boland)
Samantha Whateley (Country Club Johannesburg / Gauteng), Stephanie Barbaglia (Bryanston Country Club / Gauteng).

Fotos GolfRSA

Boland Golf Union